The Forum Advisory Committee is extremely pleased with the incredible program for the 17th Annual BC Natural Resources Forum. Following please find the biographies and photos for some of the speakers that will share their story with you January 28-30, 2020 at the Prince George Conference and Civic Centre.

BCNRF20-Horgan, Premier-Photo-WEB-500
Premier John Horgan
Government of British Columbia
BCNRF20-Ackerman, Lori-Photo-WEB-500
Mayor Lori Ackerman
City of Fort St. John
Maynard-Angus headshot-500
Maynard Angus
Prince Rupert Port Authority
Bryan Cox, President & CEO BC LNG Alliance
Bryan Cox
BC LNG Alliance
Crothers, Michael-Photo-WEB-500
Michael Crothers
Shell Canada
Affonso Bizon
Rio Tinto
Dunlop, Alan-Photo-WEB-500
Alan Dunlop
Chevron Canada
Hon. Scott Fraser
Ministry of Indigenous Relations & Reconciliation 
George, Dan-Photo-500
Dan George
Four Directions Management Services Ltd.
Goehring, Michael-Photo-500
Michael Goehring
Mining Association of British Columbia
Gruner, Paul-Photo-500
Paul Gruner
Det’on Cho Corporation
Mayor Lyn Hall
City of Prince George
Hon. George Heyman
Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
Johnston, Kendra-Photo-500
Kendra Johnston
Association of Mineral Exploration
McDonald, Fiona-Photo-HQ-500
Fiona McDonald
Council of Forest Industries
McKay, Joel-Photo-500
Joel McKay
Northern Development Initiative Trust
Tim McMillan 215
Tim McMillan
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers
Niquidet, Kurt-Photo-500
Kurt Niquidet
BC Council of Forest Industries
O'Riley, Chris-Photo-WEB
Chris O'Riley
BC Hydro
BCNRF20-Paris, Anitra-Photo-500
Anitra Paris
Clean Energy BC
Ralston, Hon. Bruce-Photo-500
Hon. Bruce Ralston
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
Kody Penner
Tahltan Central Government
BCNRF20-Simpson, Bob-Photo-WEB-500
Mayor Bob Simpson
City of Quesnel
BCNRF20-Ward, Michelle-Photo-WEB-Small
Michelle Ward
Zebedee, Peter-Photo-500
Peter Zebedee
LNG Canada
Zimmer, Bob-Photo-500
Bob Zimmer, MP
Prince George-Peace River-Northern Rockies